Attack The Music Unleashes More Albums From Japan In The United States!

Los Angeles, CA (9/23/2014) – Attack The Music is continuing to make waves as a premiere label that specializes in worldwide dance music. Today, Attack The Music is proud to announce nine new releases that are now available for purchase and streaming. Attack The Music has partnered with some of Japan's longest tenured DJs and rising stars, like DJ Dragon, kors k, Minamotoya, and DJ Noriken to make their content available to US audiences for the first time.


Recently released at Comiket 86, #From_Ten_Wonderland is the latest album from DJ Noriken, and features ten new tracks and four remixes from DJ Shimamura, P*Light, XIO, and Massive New Krew. This will be the first digital download from the DJ Noriken, and is the tenth album from the popular label, Sketch Up! Recording. The album is available now on the Attack The Music Bandcamp page, and will soon be released on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, and other streaming services.


The S2TB Gathering 2014 EP features the theme song of the upcoming S2TB Gathering event, titled, On The Beat by kors k and features the vocalist Yukacco, who was also featured on Attack The Music's Hardcore Synergy Anthem released this past May. The EP also features remixes from some past guests of Hardcore Synergy, held annually at Anime Central in Rosemont, IL. The remix artists include, DJ Shimamura, REDALiCE, Masayoshi Minoshima, Remo-Con, Akira Complex, and Hommarju.


The second album that Attack The Music will be carrying for S2TB Recording is the debut album for Akira Complex, titled The Synthesis Collective. A member of the S2TB Recording label, Akira Complex has been previously featured on S2TB Releases, Hardcore United Tokyo, and J-Rave Nation. The 11 tracks on The Synthesis Collective feature collaborative works between Akira Complex and Don Vittorio, kors k, DJ Shimamura, ARISA, Sunao Yoshikawa, and StripE.


Appearing at Hardcore Synergy 2014, Minamotoya has been producing music for nearly a decade and now for the first time, his earlier works from 2007 are available for digital download. Five albums are now available on the Attack The Music Bandcamp page, Minamotrance Core Duo!!, Minamotrance Core Quad!!, Minamotrance Core Break!, Minamotrance Core X Sketch, and Minamotrance Core i7. These albums have never been available outside of Japan until now, and feature some classic UK Hardcore with remixes by TANUKI, DJ Shimamura, Thanatos, 3R2, and DJ 490.


Finally there's the new collaborative effort between sidequest and one of Japan's legendary DJs, DJ Dragon. The EP, hyperlights, DRAGON meets sidequest, features the title track hyperlights, and a remix by Attack The Music artist, 2GPS.


All albums are available now for digital download on Bandcamp and will also be made available on iTunes.


Physical albums of The Synthesis Collective and S2TB Gathering 2014 EP can be purchased on the Attack The Music Bandcamp page (, but fans won't need to wait to listen to the albums because all purchases of the physical album will come with an immediate download of the digital album as well. More details can be found on Attack The Music's Facebook page (




About Attack The Music – Attack The Music is a collective of music fans with a mission to spread music throughout the world. The three man team is responsible for Hardcore Synergy, an annual party held at Anime Central in Rosemont, Illinois, an annual show the specializes in promoting DJs from around the world. With the advent of their record label, Attack The Music aggressively seeks out talented producers from around the globe in an effort to promote fresh, up and coming talent and give them exposure to an audience in the United States. Further information can be found by contacting Attack The Music at [email protected] or by visiting

Other Top News

Be the first to comment!
Sort by: