Poppin'Party Rocks Out in New "BanG Dream!" Trailer

Cross-media franchise includes 2017 TV anime & band members playing live concerts in-character

A new trailer for BanG Dream! - a cross-media franchise that includes manga, a 2017 TV anime, and live concerts featuring the voice actors performing in character as the girl band Poppin'Party - is now available online.



The staff for the BanG Dream! TV anime includes:


  • Director: Atsushi Otsuki
  • Original story: Kou Nakamura
  • Series composition: Yuniko Ayana
  • Original character design: Hitowa
  • Character design: Matsuko Nitta
  • Music producer: Noriyasu Agematsu (Elements Garden), Junpei Fujita (Elements Garden)
  • Animation production: ISSEN x XEBEC


Poppin'Party is made up of:


  • Aimi as Kasumi Toyama, vocals and guitar.
  • Sae Otsuka as Tae Hanazono, lead guitar.
  • Rimi Nishimoto as Rimi Ushigome, bass guitar.
  • Ayaka Ohashi as Saya Yamabuki, drums.
  • And Ayasa Ito as Arisa Ichigaya, keyboard.



The story of the BanG Dream! anime follows Kasumi Toyama, a high school student who decides to become a juke box hero after purchasing a star-shaped guitar from a secondhand store. Together with four other girls, she forms a rock band named Poppin'Party.


Source: BanG Dream! Channel (Official Youtube)


Paul Chapman is the host of The Greatest Movie EVER! Podcast and GME! Anime Fun Time.

الكلمات المفتاحية
bang dream!, issen, xebec, atsushi otsuki, music, poppin'party

0 تعليق
كن أول من يعلق!
ترتيب حسب: