Love Live! Sunshine!! In-Unit AZALEA's Latest Songs Previewed

Guilty Kiss' "New Romantic Sailors" ranks 2nd in the weekly single chart


Following Guilty Kiss' "New Romantic Sailors" and CYaRon!'s "Braveheart Coaster," the Love Live! Sunshine!! franchise's official YouTube channel has also started streaming a six-minute sound-only preview video for its three-member in-unit AZALEA's latest single "Amazing Travel DNA" to be released on December 11. The three singles have been released as the new collaboration singles with the smartphone game Love Live! School Idol Festival for three consecutive weeks.


AZALEA consists of Kanan Matsuura (Nanaka Suwa), Dia Kurosawa (Arisa Komiya), and Hanamaru Kunikida (Kanako Takatsuki). They released their first single "Torikoriko PLEASE!!" on May 25, 2016, then second single "GALAXY HidE and SeeK" on May 31, 2017. The preview below introduces the three songs in their third single: "Amazing Travel DNA," "Kuuchu Renai-ron," and "Maze Sekai."


Meanwhile, Guilty Kiss' "New Romantic Sailors" ranked second in Oricon's weekly single chart by selling 32,263 units in its first week, which was the highest position for them. And CYaRon!'s "Braveheart Coaster" made third place debut in its daily single chart on its first day.



AZALEA "Amazing Travel DNA" preview:


CD jacket illustration: 





Guilty Kiss "New Romantic Sailors" (November 27, 2019 release):

- Riko Sakurauchi (CV: Rikako Aida), Yoshiko Tsushima (Aika Kobayashi), Mari Ohara (Aina Suzuki)-





CYaRon! "Braveheart Coaster"(December 4, 2019 release)

 - Chika Takami (Inami Anju), You Watanabe (Shuka Saito), Ruby Kurosawa (Ai Furihata)-





Source: Love Live! official YouTube channel


© Project Love Live! Sunshine!!


الكلمات المفتاحية
love live! sunshine!!, love live!, aqours

0 تعليق
كن أول من يعلق!
ترتيب حسب: