Mitrasphere x Crunchyroll-Hime Crossover Event Details Revealed!

Part 1 runs from October 18 to November 15

Mitrasphere x Hime

 

Following up on the recent announcement, we have all the details for the upcoming collaboration that has Crunchyroll-Hime getting isekai'd into the world of mobile RPG Mitrasphere! Part 1 kicks off on October 18 (hey, that's today!) and runs until November 15, so read on for more on what you can expect from the event. 

 

First up, a trailer: 

 

 

PART 1: OCTOBER 18 - NOVEMBER 15

 

First Ever Step-Up Gacha

 

 

Grab Hime’s Kimono and Yuzu as a new powerful Magic Device in Mitrasphere’s first ever step-up gacha! You’re guaranteed at least one of the featured items on Step 4!

 

7-Day Login Rewards

 

Day 1 - Avatar (Mouth/Makeup) - Crunchyroll-Hime’s Smile & Makeup

Day 2 - 50 Sea Crystals

Day 3 - Avatar (Eyes/Eyebrows) - Crunchyroll-Hime’s Eyes & Eyebrows

Day 4 - 100 Sea Crystals

Day 5 - Avatar (Hair) - Crunchyroll-Hime’s Hair

Day 6 - 100 Sea Crystals 

Day 7 - Avatar (VO) - Crunchyroll-Hime’s Voice

 

Celebrate with Mitrasphere x Hime Profile Pics and Headers

 

 

Customize your profile today with your favorite Mitrasphere x Hime avatars and headers! The updated website experience is available to registered users under the Preferences setting. 

 

Find Hime in Mitrasphere!

 

Crunchyroll-Hime will be making an appearance in game! If she joins your battle, you have a chance of earning a special gift (which will be distributed the following week). Keep an eye out for Hime during the dates listed below:

 

Monday Oct. 18th
 

12:00 - 13:00 PST

19:00 - 20:00 UTC

 

Adventurers’ Guild

Tuesday Oct. 19th

16:00 - 17:00 PST                      

23:00 - 24:00 UTC 

 

Grand Battle: Anemorabius

Wednesday Oct. 20th

18:00 - 19:00 PST

01:00 - 02:00 UTC

 

Challenge Quest: Help Hime Clear Roaring Scape Ox!

Server-wide special gift - 100 Subjugation Swords

Thursday Oct. 21st

13:00 - 14:00 PST

20:00 - 21:00 UTC

 

Redux Grand Battle: 

Friday Oct. 22nd

22:00 - 23:00 PST

05:00 - 06:00 UTC

Ancient Raid: Custos

 

 

PART 2: OCTOBER 25 - NOVEMBER 15

 

New Story Event

 

Crunchyroll-Hime and Yuzu find themselves isekai’d into the world of Mitrasphere. Landing in the center of Edol Town, the prominent city of the plainsfolk (humans), they bump into the audacious Sky Pirates in the middle of their plotting. Determined, Hime and Yuzu join forces with Matilda, Hildegard, and other familiar faces as they work to uncover and thwart the Sky Pirates’ plans to wreak havoc upon Edol Town. 

 

By clearing the story event, you’ll be able to acquire the following items:

 

 

  • Crunchyroll-Hime's Top
  • Crunchyroll-Hime's Bottoms
  • Crunchyroll-Hime's Kitsune Mask
  • Crunchyroll-Yuzu Backpack
  • Crunchyroll-Hime's Ribbon
  • Special Exchange Ticket (x4)

 

The Special Exchange Shop will house the following weapons:

 

  • 4☆ Holy Stiletto (Light)
  • 4☆ Battleaxe (Light)
  • 4☆ Holy Canon (Light)
  • 4☆ Holy Falx (Light)
  • 4☆ Holy Lance (Light)
  • 4☆ Holy Stiletto (Water)
  • 4☆ Battleaxe (Water)
  • 4☆ Holy Canon (Water)
  • 4☆ Holy Falx (Water)
  • 4☆ Holy Lance (Water)

 

See you all (and Hime) in Mitrasphere!

 

 

الكلمات المفتاحية
mitrasphere, crunchyroll games, hime
أخبار أخرى مهمة

0 تعليق
كن أول من يعلق!
ترتيب حسب:
Hime banner

جرب كرانشي رول الجديدBeta

جرب الآن