KING OF PRISM -Shiny Seven Stars- to Release 11 ED/Insert Song CD Singles in 7 Weeks

The latest installment of the boys idol anime is now streamed on Crunchyroll


The official website for the ongoing TV anime KING OF PRISM -Shiny Seven Stars-the latest third installment

of the KING OF PRISM anime franchise, has confirmed that 11 CD singles including its ED theme and insert

songs performed by each boy idol will be released in seven weeks from June 26 to August 7, 2019, under the

title "My Song Single Series." 


The 12-episode TV anime uses different insert songs for each character's "Prism Show" performance. And all of

its ED theme songs are the cover versions of Japanese dance vocal unit TRF's hit songs in the past. The ED for

the anime's second episode aired yesterday was "Samui Yoru dakara..." by Yukinojo Tachibana, originally released

as TRF's fifth single in December 1993.


"My Song Single Series" CD singles release schedule:


  • Yukinojo Tachibana (June 26, 2019) 
  • Taiga Kougami (June 26, 2019)
  • Kakeru Juuouin (July 10, 2019) 
  • Joji Takadanobaba (July 10, 2019) 
  • Minato Takahashi (July 10, 2019)
  • Leo Sionji (July 24, 2019) 
  • Yu Suzuno (July 24, 2019) 
  • Alexander Yamato (July 24, 2019) 
  • Louis Kisaragi (August 7, 2019) 
  • Shin Ichijo (August 7, 2019)
  • Unit song (August 7, 2019) 




TRF "Samui Yoru dakara..." original MV (via: their record company avex's official YouTube channel)



The 12-episode TV anime edition KING OF PRISM -Shiny Seven Stars- premiered in Japan on April 16, 2019,

and has been also available on Crunchyroll to its members worldwide outside of Asia.




Key visual




Source: "KING OF PRISM -Shiny Seven Stars-" official Japanese website 


© T-ARTS/Sophia/King of Prism Production Committee


Andere Topnews

0 Kommentare
Schreib den ersten Kommentar!
Sortieren nach:

Teste die NEUE Crunchyroll BETA

Jetzt ausprobieren