VIDEO: Check "Puchimas!! -Petit [email protected]" EDs and Character Songs

The maxi single for the three version ED songs hits stores on May 28

Frontier Works has posted four trial listening videos for the upcoming CD singles from the on-going TV anime Puchimas!! -Petit [email protected], the second season of the TV anime adaptation of Akane's four-panel comedy manga series featuring the deformed The [email protected] characters. The videos includes the two of the three ED songs: "Ohayo Sunshine" by Yayoi, Iori, Hibiki, Ami, Mami, and "Hello Lunchtime" by Ritsuko, Makoto, Haruka, Chihaya (the third one is "Goodnight Stars" by Azusa, Takane, Yukiho, Miki). The CD single which includes the three ED songs will be released in Japan on May 28.


You can also check the two latest character song CD singles: "PETIT [email protected] Twelve Campaigns ! Vol.1" featuring Yayoi Takatsuki & Yayo + Iori Minase & Io, and "PETIT [email protected] Twelve Campaigns! Vol.2" featuring Takane Shijou & Takanya + Hibiki Ganaha & Chibiki. The "Vol.1" will be released on May 28 , then the "Vol.2" will follow on June 4.



"Ohayo Sunshine"



"Hello Lunchtime"


The ED maxi single jacket



"PETIT [email protected] Twelve Campaigns ! Vol.1"





"PETIT [email protected] Twelve Campaigns! Vol.2"




The 2nd season key visual


Source: "Puchimas!! -Petit [email protected]" official site


© NBGI/Project Imasu・Puchi

Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out