VIDEO: "Amagi Brilliant Park" OVA and Character Song CD Cover Art Previewed

Character song CDs to be released April 22nd, then seventh volume with OVA to be released June 26th

Kadokawa has posted a promo for the unaired OVA follow-up to KyoAni's TV anime adaptation of Full Metal Panic! author Shoji Gatoh's Amagi Brilliant Park, set to be released with the seventh volume on June 26th. 



Along with this is the cover art preview of five character singles set to be released April 22nd, including Seiya Kanie (Kōki Uchiyama) x Isuzu Sento (Ai Kakuma), Muse (Yuka Aisaka), Salama (Minami Tsuda), Sylphy (Tomoyo Kurosawa) and Kobory (Shiori Mikami). 



There's also photos for Moffle's J-league soccer debut:


Scott Green is editor and reporter for anime and manga at geek entertainment site Ain't It Cool News. Follow him on Twitter at @aicnanime.

Other Top News

Sort by: