Here's the Exact Time Re:ZERO Season 2 Launches!

Prepare to start another season in another world at 7:30am PDT on July 8!

Rem from Re:Zero

 

Watch Re:ZERO Season 2 Episode 1 right here

 

Who is the person above? I guess we'll never know. Or we will have to find out when Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2 joins the Crunchyroll Summer 2020 Lineup

 

The first episode of Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2 goes live on Crunchyroll on Wednesday, July 8 at 7:30am Pacific Time / 8:30am Mountain Time / 9:30am Central Time / 10:30am Eastern Time.


Here are all the details you need for the Season 2 Premiere:

 

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2

Launch Time: July 8 at 7:30am Pacific Time / 8:30am Mountain Time / 9:30am Central Time / 10:30am Eastern Time 

TerritoriesNorth America, Central America, South America, Europe, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, and CIS


Check out the Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2 Series Spotlight for all the trailers, cast, staff and more! 

 

Official website

Twitter


Re:ZERO Season 2 Key Art


 


 

Kyle Cardine is an Editor for Crunchyroll. You can find his Twitter here!

Other Top News

188 Comments
Sort by: