Tag » mv

    Saturday October 23, 2021
  • Muv-Luv Alternative ED Theme MV Expresses The Present, Past, and Future through Dance

    The sci-fi TV anime is now simulcast on Crunchyroll

    Acclaimed composer/singer-songwriter R・O・N's solo project STEREO DIVE FOUNDATION has released a music video for its ninth single song "TRISTAR" on YouTube. The digital tune is now used as the ED theme for the fall 2021 TV anime Muv-Luv Alternative. Check out the clip that expresses the present, past, and future through dance after the jump!

  • Friday October 22, 2021
  • Love Live! Superstar!! Keke Tang VA Liyuu Releases Kawaii-themed MV "Rulekawaiima"

    Her 1st album "Fo(u)r YuU" will be available on February 9, 2022

    Chinese cosplayer/singer Liyuu, also known as the voice of Keke Tang in Love Live! Superstar!, has released a four-minute music video for "Rulekawaiima," a new song from her forthcoming first album "Fo(u)r YuU." The title of the song is an anagram reordering of "My Kawaii Rule." Watch the kawaii-themed clip filled with cutness after the jump!

  • Yuu Miyashita Tries to Find A Reason to Live in Platinum End ED Theme Music Video

    The dark fantasy series is now simulcast on Crunchyroll

    Singer/illustrator Yuu Miyashita, who is active mainly in the internet scene, has released a four-minute full music video for his first single song "Koufukuron" (Theory of Surrender), which has been featured as the ED theme for the fall 2021 TV anime Platinum End. Watch the clip about a character trying to find a reason to live after the jump!

  • May’n Releases PuraOra! PRIDE OF ORANGE ED Theme MV featuring Beautiful Scenery of Nikko

    "It has become an important song and an important encounter."

    The official YouTube channel for anisong singer May'n has started streaming a two-chorus version music video for her 19th single song "Orange," which is now used as the ED theme for the fall 2021 TV anime PuraOra! PRIDE OF ORANGE. Watch the clip featuring the beautiful scenery of Nikko, the main location of the anime's story.

  • Thursday October 21, 2021
  • Anna Suzuki's Waccha Primagi! OP Theme MV Makes You Feel Positive and Radiant

    17-year-old singer's debut single will be available on December 1

    The official website for 17-year-old singer Anna Suzuki has posted a full music video for her debut single song "Dreaming Sound," which is now featured as the OP theme for the TV anime Waccha Primagi! Watch the video that expresses the world view of the song that makes you feel positive and radiant.

  • Saji's Shaman King 3rd ED Theme MV Tells A Heart-aching Love Story

    The hero and heroine of "Kamen Rider Saber" perform together

    Following the second OP theme "Get up! Shout!" by Nana Mizuki, the Hokkaido-born three-member rock band saji has posted a full music video for their third single song "Hazuki," which has been used as the third ED theme for the reboot TV anime Shaman King since its 28th episode aired last night. Watch the heart-aching love story after the jump.

  • Wednesday October 20, 2021
  • Wienners Invites You into A Mysterious Night in Digimon Ghost Game OP Theme MV

    The video and artwork are directed by up-and-coming artist KASICO

    At the same time as the digital release of their latest song "FACTION" (the fall 2021 TV anime Digimon Ghost Game OP) last night, the four-member Japanese punk rock band Wienners posted a full music video for the song on YouTube. Watch the clip that depicts a mysterious night experienced by a girl living in a mansion with ghosts played by the Wienners members.

  • Nana Mizuki Shouts in High Spirits in Shaman King New OP Theme MV

    Her 41st CD single "Get up! Shout!" hits stores on October 27

    Following the two teaser clips, the official YouTube channel for anime voice actress/singer Nana Mizuki has finally posted a full music video for her 41st single song "Get up! Shout!," the second OP theme for the Shamain King TV anime. Check out her vibrant performance after the jump!

  • Tuesday October 19, 2021
  • Taichi Mukai Conveys Messages for The Braves in Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai 2nd OP Theme MV

    The Toei Animation-produced reboot series has been simulcast on Crunchyroll

    Japanese singer-songwriter Taichi Mukai has posted a full music video for his latest digital single song "Bravest," which has been featured as the second OP theme for the TV anime Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai. Check out the video filled with the messages to inspire the braves after the jump!

  • Monday October 18, 2021
  • Memai SIREN Releases Staggering MV for BUILD-DIVIDE -#000000- CODE BLACK ED Theme

    Trading card game-inspired anime is now available on Crunchyroll

    Following the OP theme "BANG!!!" by EGOIST, the five-member rock band Memai SIREN has posted a music video for their new song "Fukagyakuteki na Inochi no Shouzou" (A Portrait of Irreversible Life), which has been used as the ED theme for the fall 2021 TV anime BUILD-DIVIDE -#000000- CODE BLACK. Watch the staggering clip that contains multiple layers of meaning after the jump!.


Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out