Tag » voice actress

    Thursday December 2, 2021
  • Voice Actress Miku Ito's New Photo Book "Sheer" Gets Reprint before Publication

    The voice of Miku Nakano (The Quintessential Quintuplets), Kokoro Tsurumaki (BanG Dream!)

    Voice actress Miku Ito announced on December 1 that Shogakukan, the publisher of her new photo book "Sheer," decided to reprint it before its forthcoming release day of December 10 due to the number of pre-orders that exceeded their expectations. Hit the jump for more details including her video message!

  • Wednesday December 1, 2021
  • Ayaka Ohashi Sings Her New Acoustic Song "Esprit De Lumière" Under Cloudless Blue Sky

    Her 2nd acoustic album "Étoile" is already set to be released next spring

    Popular anime voice actress Ayaka Ohashi (Uzuki Shimamura in The [email protected] Cinderella Girls, Saaya Yamabuki in BanG Dream!) has released a full music video for "Esprit De Lumière," the lead track from her first acoustic mini album "Lumière" to be released on December 22, 2021. Check out her refreshing performance under a cloudless blue sky after the jump!

  • Nana Mizuki Releases New Digital Single "Red Breeze" on December 16

    Noriyasu Agematsu (Elements Garden) again serves as composer

    Voice actress/singer Nana Mizuki has announced that her new digital single "Red Breeze" is set to be released on December 16, 2021. It will be featured as the theme song for NEXON's anime RPG COUNTER:SIDE, in which she is also cast as one of its main characters, Yanagi Mina. Check out her new visuals for the song after the jump!

  • VA Idol Unit i☆Ris Releases New MV "Heartbeat Kyujoushou" Filled with Various Heart Poses

    Their double A-side 21st single hits stores December 8

    Following "12-gatsu no Snowry," the five-member voice actress idol unit i☆Ris has posted a full music video for "Heartbeat Kyujoushou" (Heartbeat Rapid Rise), one of the two title tunes in their double A-side 21st single. Watch the cute video filled with their various heart poses after the jump!

  • Monday November 29, 2021
  • Sora Amamiya Shows Off Her Cool Singer Side in New MV "Lonely Night Discotic"

    Her two best albums will be available simultaneously on January 5, 2022

    The official YouTube channel for voice actress Sora Amamiya has started streaming a short version music video for "Lonely Night Discotic," the lead track from one of her forthcoming two best albums, "RED." Check out her cool performance in a red dress after the jump!

  • Sunday November 28, 2021
  • Sora Amamiya to Release Her First Best Albums in Two Editions on January 5, 2022

    Two lead tracks are written/composed by herself

    The official website for voice actress Sora Amamiya announced on November 28 that her first best albums are set to be released in two editions, titled "BLUE" and "RED," on January 5, 2022. Check out more details including her video message after the jump!

  • Friday November 26, 2021
  • Yoshino Nanjo's New MV "A Tiny Winter Story" Shows Her Date on A Peaceful Day

    Eli Ayase (Love Live!) VA's 4th full album hits stores December 22

    The official YouTube channel for anime voice actress/singer Yoshino Nanjo has posted a two and half minute music video for "A Tiny Winter Story," the lead track from her forthcoming fourth original full album of the same name. See how she enjoys a date on a peaceful winter day after the jump!

  • Wednesday November 24, 2021
  • Voice Actress Asami Imai Sings with A Resonant Voice in New MV "Balancing Journey"

    The voice of Chihaya Kisaragi (The [email protected]), Kurisu Makise (Steins;Gate)

    The official website for voice actress Asami Imai has posted a 140-second music video for "Balancing Journey," the lead track from her forthcoming seventh album of the same name to be released on December 22, 2021. Listen to her resonant singing voice after the jump!

  • Monday November 22, 2021
  • Nao Toyama & Kiyono Yasuno's Unit Poka Poka Ion Makes Their Official Debut with Slow Loop OP Theme

    An important announcement is expected to be made on December 19

    Poka Poka Ion, a special unit consisting of Nao Toyama and Kiyono Yasuno, has announced that they will make their official debut with the OP theme for the winter 2022 TV anime Slow Loop. The unit was unofficially formed by the two, who are also members of the VA unit Walküre for the Macross Delta franchise, in 2017. Hit the jump for more details.

  • Sunday November 21, 2021
  • Kana Hanazawa to Release Restart-themed New Album "blossom" on February 23, 2022

    Her official fan club "Destination Club" will also open on February 25, 2022

    Voice actress Kana Hanazawa (Kuroneko in Oreimo, Ichika Nakano in The Quintessential Quintuplets) has announced that her new album "blossom" is set to be released on February 23, 2022. It will be her first album after she changed her record label to Pony Canyon in July of this year, and the album's theme is "restart." Hit the jump for more details.

  • Friday November 19, 2021
  • Cosplayer, Love Live! Superstar!! VA Liyuu Posts New MV "Endless Vacation"

    Her 1st album "Fo(u)r YuU" is set to be released on February 9, 2022

    Chinese cosplayer/singer/voice actress Liyuu (Keke Tang in Love Live! Superstar!!) has released her new artist visuals for her first album "Fo(u)r YuU" and a music video for the album's lead track, "Endless Vacation." Check out her latest visuals and video after the jump!

  • Tuesday November 16, 2021
  • Voice Actress Unit DIALOGUE+ to Release Their First Christmas Song on December 15

    The CD single will also include each member's solo version

    The official website for the eight-member voice actress unit DIALUGUE+ has announced that their first Christmas-themed song "Hacchake DIALUGUE+ Christmas!" is set to be released on December 15, 2021. Check out a preview video for the fun song featuring each member's performance after the jump!

  • Sunday November 14, 2021
  • Voice Actress Saori Hayami to Release Her New Digital Single "Toumei Singer" on December 17

    The new song contains a straightforward and strong message from her

    Voice actress Saori Hayami's official website has reopened with a new artist visual for her new digital song "Toumei Singer" (The Transparent Singer) to be released on December 17, 2021. It will be her first song in 13 months since her third mini album "GARDEN" released in September 2020. Hit the jump for more details.

  • Friday November 12, 2021
  • Voice Actress Yui Horie Celebrates Her Radio Show's 1,000th Episode by Live-streaming on YouTube

    The show began broadcasting on October 6, 2002

    "Horie Yui no Tenshi no Tamago" (Yui Horie's Angel Egg), a long-running radio show hosted by popular anime voice actress Yui Horie (Wiz in KONOSUBA, Iron Maiden Jeanne in Shaman King), will finally reach its 1,000th episode on November 26. To celebrate this, the 1,000th episode will also be live-streamed on her YouTube channel on the day. Hit the jump for more details.

  • VA Unit TrySail to Release Their 13th Single "Lapis" on January 12, 2022

    The ED theme for "Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story" 2nd season

    The official website for TrySail, a three-member voice actress unit consisting of Momo Asakura, Sora Amamiya, and Shiina Natsukawa, has announced that their 13th single "Lapis" is set to be released in Japan on January 12, 2022. Hit the jump for more details.

Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out