Check Out Love Live! Sunshine!! Unit Aqours' Brand New Song "KOKORO Magic 'A to Z'" in Anime MV

Takahiro Kawata composes/arranges his fourth song for the Sunshine!! series


The Love Live! franchise's official YouTube channel has started streaming a 110-second anime CG music video for "KOKORO Magic 'A to Z'," a new song by Love Live! Sunshine!!' nine-member unit Aqours. As a collaboration single for the forthcoming smartphone game Love Live! School Idol Festival All Stars, the exotic song will be released from Lantis on October 30, 2019. 


As with all of the previous songs for the franchise, Aki Hata provides the lyrics, while Takahiro Kawata serves as composer/arranger on his fourth song for the Sunshine!! series, following "Awaken the power" (Saint Aqours Snow's single released in December 2017), "SELF CONTROL!!" (TV anime first season's eighth episode insert song performed by Saint Snow), and "Believe again" (Love Live! Sunshine!! The School Idol Movie Over the Rainbow insert song by Saint Snow).



"KOKORO Magic 'A to Z'" anime MV short version:



"KOKORO Magic 'A to Z'" game footage PV:



CD single jacket:




Love Live! School Idol Festival All Stars is scheduled to start its service by the end of 2019.


OP movie:



Source: "Love Live!" franchise official YouTube channel


©Project Love Live! Sunshine!!

©2016 Project Love Live! Sunshine!! 


Otras noticias principales

0 comentarios
¡Sé el primero en comentar!
Ordenar por: