Main Characters Gorgeously Gather in TV Anime Hypnosis Mic: Division Rap Battle: Rhyme Anima Key Visual

The game's 12 main cast are confirmed to reprise their roled



The official website for the upcoming TV anime Hypnosis Mic: Division Rap Battle: Rhyme Anima is updated with a key visual featuring its 12 main characters. The TV anime adaptation of the Japanese hip hop-themed multimedia project is set to premiere in Japan during 2020.


The site also confirms that the voice cast members of its 12 main characters in the game series will reprise their characters in the anime as well. 


The "Hypnosis Mic" project was launched in September 2017. Its authentic songs have been created by rappers and track makers who are leading the hip hop scene in Japan. The songs and the unique characters have been gaining explosive support mainly from young people. In addition to the original song CDs, the project has also expanded into various media, such as comicalization, game app, and stage adaptation.



TV anime Key visual:



TV anime main voice cast:


  • Ichiro Yamada: Subaru Kimura 
  • Jiro Yamada: Haruki Ishiya 
  • Saburo Yamada: Kohei Amasaki 
  • Samatoki Aohitsugi: Shintaro Asanuma 
  • Jyuto Iruma: Wataru Komada 
  • Rio Mason Busujima: Shinichiro Kamio 
  • Ramuda Amemura: Yusuke Shirai 
  • Gentaro Yumeno: Soma Saito 
  • Dice Arisugawa: Yukihiro Nozuyama 
  • Jakurai Jinguji: Sho Hayami 
  • Hifumi Izanami: Ryuichi Kijima 
  • Doppo Kannonzaka: Kento Ito





Source: Aniplex press release 


© "Hypnosis Mic: Division Rap Battle: Rhyme Anima" Production Committee


Otras noticias principales

0 comentarios
¡Sé el primero en comentar!
Ordenar por: