Check Out Crossfade Preview Video for WATATEN! Anime VA Unit's 1st Album "Delicious Smile!"

The 10-song special album will be available on November 25



"Delicious Smile!," the much-awaited first album of the WATATEN!: An Angel Flew Down to Me anime franchise's five-member VA unit Wataten☆5, is set to be released on November 25, 2020. In addition to the three previews for each character song, a five-minute crossfade preview video for the four songs performed by all five members together is now streamed on FylingDog's official YouTube channel. 


The unit Wataten☆5 consists of the five voice cast members who played the girls of elementary school age in the anime - Maria Sashide (Hana Shirosaki), Rika Nagae (Hinata Hoshino), Akari Kito (Noa Himesaka), Hitomi Ohwada (Koyori Tanemura), and Naomi Ozora (Kanon Konomori). They performed the anime's OP song "Kimama na Tenshi-tachi" and ED song "Happy Happy Friends."


The four songs introduced in the clip are - "Sweets Sweets Party!," "Special Coordinate," "Mugendai Happiness," and the album's title track "Delicious Smile!"  




Song list:


  • "Delicious Smile!" - Wataten☆5
  • "Mugendai Happiness" - Wataten☆5
  • "Sweets Sweets Party!" - Wataten☆5
  • "Special Coordinate!" - Wataten☆5
  • "Sweets Land Paladox" - Maria Sashide (Hana Shirosaki)
  • "Myaa-Nee!!" - Rika Nagae (Hinata Hoshino)
  • "Sanjyo! Koakuma Angel" Akari Kito (Noa Himesaka)
  • "My canon" - Hitomi Ohwada (Koyori Tanemura)
  • "Issho ni Otete wo Taunagoune" - Naomi Ozora (Kanon Konomori) 
  • "Dear My Friend" - Reina Ueda (Miyako Hoshino) & Lynn (Kouko Matsumoto) - bonus track



First press limited edition CD jacket:



Standard edition:



"Delicious Smile!" short MV:



Preview for "Issho ni Otete wo Taunagoune" by Naomi Ozora (as Kanon Konomori):



Preview for "My canon" by Hitomi Ohwada (as Koyori Tanemura)



Preview for "Sanjyo! Koakuma Angel" by Akari Kito (as Noa Himesaka):



The Doga Kobo-produced TV anime adaptation was aired for 12 episodes in Japan from January to March 2019, and has been available on Crunchyroll to its members worldwide except Asia.




Source: Flying Dog


©Nanatsu Mukunoki, Ichijinsha/Wataten Production Committee


Otras noticias principales

0 comentarios
¡Sé el primero en comentar!
Ordenar por: