LiSA Shows Off Her Fashionable and Powerful World in New MV "play the world! feat.PABLO"

The upbeat tune will be featured as the theme song for "Rainbow Six Japan Championship 2020"



As reported, anison singer LiSA digitally released "play the world! feat.PABLO," the lead track from her next fifth album "LEO-NiNE," for download and subscriptions today on September 9. At the same time, her official YouTube channel started streaming a full music video for the song performed by her and its featuring vocalist PABLO, the guitarist of the four-member Japanese alternative/metal band Pay money To my Pain.


It is also announced that the upbeat tune will be featured as the official theme song for "Rainbow Six Japan Championship 2020," the tactical shooter game Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege's Japan tournament that will begin on September 19. The performance of this song will be streamed for the first time during the interval of the finals on October 18.


LiSA says, "'play the world! feat.PABLO,' the song about playing all over the world in your own way, will be used as the official theme song for the 'Rainbow Six Japan Championship 2020.' I will deliver a performance that livens up the feelings of the participants and the tournament. Please look forward to it, along with the real fights by all the players!"



"play the world! feat.PABLO," MV:




The 13-song album "LEO-NiNE" will be released in Japan on October 14, 2020.



Standard edition (CD-only/3,000 yen):



Track list:


 1. "play the world! feat.PABLO" (lyrics: LiSA & Tomoya tabuchi / music: PABLO a.k.a. WTF!?)

 2. "Gurenge" (lyrics: LiSA / music: Kayoko Kusano)

 3. "Hare Butai" (lyrics: LiSA / music: Koichiro Takahashi)

 4. "makoto Shiyaka" (lyrics & music: Tomoya Tabuchi)

 5. "cancellation" (lyrics: LiSA / music: PABLO a.k.a. WTF!?)

 6. "Aijyou" (lyrics: LiSA / music kayoko Kusano)

 7. "Akai Wana (who loves it?)" (lyrics: LiSA & Tomoya Tabuchi / music: Tomoya Tabuchi)

 8. "Wagamama Cait Sith" (lyrics & music: Masato Kanei from BIBMAMA)

 9. "unlasting" (lyrics: LiSA / music: Kayoko Kusano)

 10. "ADAMAS" (lyrics: LiSA / music: Kayoko)

 11. "1 cm" (lyrics & music: LiSA)

 12. "Howl" (lyrics: LiSA / music: HIDEO NEKOTA)

 13. "BEAUTIFUL WORLD" (lyrics: LiSA / music: Yasuha Kominami)



Source: SACRA MUSIC press release




Otras Noticias Principales

0 Comentarios
¡Sea el primero en comentar!
Ordenar por: