Rosario to Vampire
Año de Producción: 2008
Episodes: 13
Tipo: Series
Impresiones de Página: 580112
Aficionados/as: 1854
Comentarios en los foros: 3569
Comentarios en el Muro: 9276
Imágenes subidas: 453

Rosario to Vampire

Media Relacionada
Love Tyrant (Renai Bokun) - Episodio 1 - Yo también participo x ¡¿Es un amor prohibido?!
Hundred - Episodio 1 - Little Garden
TRINITY SEVEN - Episodio 1 - El candidato a rey demonio y la tercera alternativa
Trinity Seven: Eterinity Library & Alchemic Girl - Trinity Seven: Eterinity Library & Alchemic Girl
Alternative Title(s):
Rosario + Vampire

Tsukune Aono is a normal high school freshman who is unable to get into any private school, due to his dismal grades. The only school he is finally accepted into turns out to be a secret school for supernatural monsters and mythical creatures (yōkai), who are disguised as humans. He quickly becomes friends with the beautiful Moka Akashiya, who turns out to be a vampire attracted to the sweet taste of his blood (and Tsukune's only, it turns out). While at first Moka was upset upon discovering that Tsukune was actually a human, she realizes that he's the first real friend she had ever made. Tsukune quickly realizes his admission into a monster school must have been a mistake and fears for his life.
[Editar]Opening Theme:
"Cosmic Love" by Nana Mizuki

Ending Theme:
"Dancing in the Velvet Moon" by Nana Mizuki

Character Image Songs:
"Akai Jōnetsu (Red Passion)" by Nana Mizuki
"Akai Suwīto Pī (Red Sweet Pea)" by Nana Mizuki
"Nagisa no Deka Melon (Big Melons on the Beach)" by Misato Fukuen
"Toki ni Ai wa" (Time Will be as Love)" by Misato Fukuen
"Magical Romance" by Kimiko Koyama
"Delicate ni Suki Shite" (Love Me Delicate) by Kimiko Koyama
"Yukidoke no Koigokoro" (Snow Thaw on My Loving Heart) by Rie Kugimiya

Slow Motion" by Rie Kugimiya
"Hanashikake Takatta" by Saeko Chiba
"Tomodachi Da Yo" (We're Friends) by Saeko Chiba
"Tsumetai Rosario" (Cold Rosario) sang by Nana Mizuki, Misato Fukuen, Kimiko Koyama, Rie Kugimiya, Saeko Chiba
"Toki no Kawa wo Koete" by Nana Mizuki, Misato Fukuen, Kimiko Koyama, Rie Kugimiya, Saeko Chiba

Inner Moka (dirigir)Nana Mizuki
Kurumu Kurono (dirigir)Misato Fukuen
Mizore Shirayuki (dirigir)Rie Kugimiya
Tsukune Aono (dirigir)Daisuke Kishio
MokaRei Hino