List of episodes

4942 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
23 / F / Hell - I am a devil
Posted 10/16/08 , edited 10/16/08
Episodes 1 to 26

01"Shugo chara born!"

02 "The Heart's Egg!"

03 "Flaky and Fluffy, Leave it to Su!"

04 "I'm The Trump Card!?"

05 "Shoot! Beat the X-Chara!"

06 "Character Transformation! Amulet Spade!"

07 "The Small Egg!"

08 "I've Fallen in Love with Your Eyes!"

09 "The Seven Wonders of the Fujisaki Family!?"

10 "Character Transformation! Amulet Clover!"

11 "A Holiday on the Snow Mountain!"

12 "A Sad Christmas Eve!"

13 "Big Disturbance! New Year Live!"
You must be logged in to post.