Post Reply TVXQ's Special Edition 'MIROTIC' Album
14979 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
32 / F / Somewhere In Amer...
Posted 11/10/08 , edited 11/11/08
*MIROTIC Repackage Version C*

--------O.o I see a YunJae moment here! OMG~ They look so HOT!!!--------

It's official. The Newsen article that comes with this, states that a special edition of the 4th album MIROTIC will be released, and that Jaejoong (Don't Cry My Lover) and Yoochun (Love Bye Love) made songs for this special edition album. It will ALSO include a 40-page new jacket featuring stylish looks of DBSK.

Order-MIROTIC has been gaining popularity all over Asia in particular Korea, Japan, Taiwan and Thailand.. and more than ever the new songs will prove to be HOT.

The news speaks more of Jaejoong's song about an ex-lover...and that Yoochun's song has a very sad feelings vibe to it. The special edition includes the members 4th album autograph signing messages, with pictures and sketches of configured 'Photo Story 2008'.

PS : There is no photobook that comes with this version, (much that I know of anyway) rather a 40-page new jacket that comes along with this album version.

*Super Junior & Ahra on TVXQ's Special Edition 'MIROTIC' Album*

Ahra and Super Junior have come to meet with TVXQ in a the special edition ‘MIROTIC’ album that will be released on December 4th.

On this special edition, Youngwoong Jaejoong’s ‘Don’t Cry Love,’ and Micky Yoochun’s ‘Love Goodbye Love,’ with a total of 4 new songs will be included.

Micky Yoochun’s ‘Love Goodbye Love’ is a medium tempo song that expresses the emotion of pain due to love. Actress Ahra will be doing the narration for this song.

Additionally, a different song called ‘Wish’ will be sung by Xiah Junsu and Choikang Changmin, along with Super Junior members Ryeowook and Kyuhyun for a total of four people singing the song together. The four singers with different colors will come together making a beautiful harmony.

Go TVXQ!!!
You must be logged in to post.