Post Reply New members
Posted 8/6/09 , edited 8/6/09
After Nono and Jun left the band leaving Rei and Hixro with v(neu) they finally have new members!

Vocal - みつ, Mitsu

Guitar - タクミ, Takumi

Guitar - 華遊, Kayuu

☆☆New photos for Rei and Hixro☆☆

Bass - ヒィロ, Hixro

Drum - ЯeI
You must be logged in to post.