capsule, new album "STEREO WORXXX" - 07.03.2012
40241 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
28 / F / Toronto, ON
Posted 2/1/12 , edited 2/1/12
If you capsule fans out there haven't heard already, their forthcoming album was announced to be released on March 7th, 2012. Recently, they teased fans further by revealing the album title, cover art and tracklisting!


1. Feelin' Alright
2. Never Let Me Go
3. In The Rain
4. Dee J
5. Step on The Floor
6. Tapping Beats
7. All The Way
8. Motor Force
9. Transparent

You can pre-order a copy now!

So, what are people's thoughts on this new release? Do you have high expectations for it? How did you feel about capsule's last albums, 'WORLD OF FANTASY', 'PLAYER', 'More! More! More!'? Do you feel like this new album will be able to compete with their past works? I want to hear what people have to say! :3

Also, if you haven't done so already, feel free to join the capsule group here on Crunchyroll and show the love!
You must be logged in to post.