"Fate/Grand Order" Story Continues in Spring with "Cosmos in the Lostbelt"

A New Year's event is also hitting Japan

The avalanche of New Year's Fate/ news and previews has included a look at Grand Order's Part 2, which has been titled "Cosmos in the Lostbelt" and scheduled to hit Japan in spring 2018. The game was released in Japan in July 2015 and began working through seven Holy Grail wars, plus a Final Singularity. That was followed by an Epic of Remnant 1.5 chapter with another four episodes. Part two has seven more "Lostbelts" planned, plus, presumably, its own finale. 



Featured periods include

  • Lost Belt No. 1
    • Princess of the Land of Beasts
    • AD 1570 Permafrost Empire Anastasia
  • Lost Belt No. 2
    • ■■■ of the Unfading Flame
    • BC 1000 Eternal Flame Century Gotterdammerung
  • Lost Belt No. 3
    • Crimson Beauty Under the Moon
    • BC 0210 Land of Unified Knowledge ■■■
  • Lost Belt No. 4
    • The Black Final God
    • ?? 11900 Genesis Destruction Cycle ■■ ■■■■■■
  • Lost Belt No. 5
    • The Day God Is Shot Down
    • BC 12000 Interstellar City Mountains ■■■■■■
  • Lost Belt No. 6
    • The Day the Star is Born
    • AD 0500 Round Table Territory ■■■■■■■■■
  • Lost Belt No. 7
    • ■■■■■■■■
    • BC ???? ■■Forest ■■■■■■■■■■


A New Year's event is also hitting Japan


The new servant is Katsushika Hokusai


Craft Essences Include
Although Its Scent Still Lingers On


New Beginnings



Avalon Celebration


Happiness is a Warm Puppy


Follow on Twitter at @aicnanime

fate/grand order
Autres Top News

0 Commentaires
Soyez le premier à commenter !
Trier par: