Year Produced: 2003
Air Date: Oct 2, 2003 to Mar 18, 2004
Episodes: 26
Type: Series
Page Views: 24985
Fans: 45
Forum Posts: 5
Wall Posts: 69
Photos Uploaded: 7


Related Media
BROTHERHOOD FINAL FANTASY XV - Episode 1 - Before the Storm
RWBY VOLUME 1-3: The Beginning (Japanese Dub) - Episode 1 - Untitled
RWBY - Episode 1 - Ruby Rose
RWBY Volume 2 - Episode 1 - Best Day Ever
After an accident at the Twin X research facility, the sky has been changed to be like a mirror, and all electronics no longer work. There are also children born after this event who have mystical powers to change the environment around them. The story centers on a brother and sister, Tatsuya and Koyoko, the children of a scientist at the Twin X facility.
Extended Information
Write an extended description!
Hiroko Kageyama (lead)Mitsuki Saiga
Kiyoko Madoka (lead)Chie Nakamura
Octo (lead)
Quattuor (lead)
Tatsuya Madoka (lead)Daisuke Namikawa