dothack GU Trilogy
Tags: playstation, 2, ps2, rpg
Type: Game
Page Views: 19615
Fans: 83
Forum Posts: 14
Wall Posts: 99
Photos Uploaded: 39

dothack GU Trilogy

.hack//G.U. is the title of a series of three video games for PlayStation 2. The first title in the series, Vol.1 Rebirth, was released in Japan on May 18, 2006 and on October 24, 2006 in North America. Vol.2 Reminisce was released in September 28, 2006 in Japan and was released on May 8, 2007 in North America. Vol.3 Redemption was released in January 18, 2007 in Japan.
Extended Information
Write an extended description!