Tag » voice actress

    Friday October 15, 2021
  • Watch VA Idol Unit i☆Ris' New Live DVD/Blu-ray "Carnival" Digest

    Their 9th anniversary concert "~Queen's Message~" will be held on November 7

    The official YouTube channel for the five-member voice actress idol unit i☆Ris has posted a ten-minute digest of their new live DVD/Blu-ray "i☆Ris 6th Live Tour 2021 ~Carnival~" to be released on October 27, 2021. Check out all 17 songs performed at their latest concert tour after the jump!

  • Joanna VA Kyo Tachibana Graduates from Luminous Witches to Focus on Schoolwork

    She will return to voice acting as soon as her schoolwork is settled

    Production A, a voice actor agency based in Tokyo, announced today on October 15 that voice actress Kyo Tachibana will take a hiatus from voice acting work for the time being to focus on schoolwork. Because of this, she will also graduate from the voice actress idol unit Luminous Witches. Hit the jump for more details. 

  • Thursday October 14, 2021
  • Love Live! Nijigasaki Member Tomori Kusunoki Posts Winter-themed New MV "narrow"

    Her 3rd EP will be available on November 10, 2021

    Voice actress/singer-songwriter Tomori Kusunoki, best known as Setsuna Yuki in Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol Club, has posted a 100-second music video for her new song "narrow." Check out the winter-themed song written/composed by herself after the jump!

  • Tuesday October 12, 2021
  • Aina Suzuki Posts Fall 2021 TV Anime Rumble Garanndoll ED Theme "Reverse-Rebirth" MV

    Her first live concert Blu-ray will be also released in Japan tomorrow

    Following the OP theme song "Fever Dreamer" by Mia REGINA, voice actress Aina Suzuki's official YouTube channel has posted a full music video for "Reverse-Rebirth," the ED theme for the fall 2021 TV anime Rumble Garanndoll. Check out her brand new MV after the jump!

  • Monday October 11, 2021
  • Voice Actress Reina Kondo to Release Concept Album "Lena in The 11th Dimension" on December 1

    The voice of Suzuka Nagami (My Sister, My Writer), Yui Yamazato (Those Snow White Notes)

    Japanese record company Nippon Columbia announced on October 11 that voice actress Reina Kondo will release her first concept album "11-jigen no Lena" (Lena in The 11th Dimension) on December 1. It contains the first song she ever wrote lyrics for. Feel the atmosphere of the album in a teaser clip after the jump!

  • Friday October 8, 2021
  • VA Idol Unit i☆Ris to Release Winter Love-themed 21st Single on December 8

    "I hope you can feel the fragility that makes you want to protect."

    The official website for the five-member voice actress idol unit i☆Ris has announced that their double A-side 21st single "12-gatsu no Snowry/Heartbeat Kyujoushou" (December's Snowry/Heartbeat Rapid Rise) is set to be released on December 8, 2021. The theme of the single is "Winter Love." Hit the jump for more details including their new artist photo.

  • Wednesday October 6, 2021
  • Maaya Sakamoto Cancels Her Appearances in The Musical "The Little Prince" due to Health Problems

    Ririka Kato will take her place in the role of The Prince

    The official website for voice actress/singer Maaya Sakamoto announced on October 6 that she has decided to cancel all of her appearances in the forthcoming musical "The Little Prince" due to health problems. Hit the jump for more details.

  • Monday October 4, 2021
  • Miho Okasaki Releases The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated! 2nd Cour ED Theme MV Filled with Cuteness

    Her 2nd solo single "Petals" hits stores November 3

    Following Sumire Uesaka's OP theme MV, the official YouTube channel for voice actress Miho Okasaki has posted a three-minute music video for her second solo single "Petals," which will be featured as the second cour ED theme for the TV anime The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated! Check out the clip filled with cuteness after the jump!

  • Sumire Uesaka Shows Off Various Costumes in The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated! 2nd Cour OP Theme MV

    Silver Link-animated comedy is simulcast on Crunchyroll

    Sumire Uesaka has posted a full music video for her 12th single song "Seikatsu Konkyu Dame dinero" (Life Is Hard DAME DINERO), which will be featured as the second cour OP theme for the TV anime The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!. Watch the clip of her showing off her various costumes to keep the peace in town after the jump!!

  • Sunday October 3, 2021
  • Listen to Kiyono Yasuno's Heartwarming Voice in Restaurant to Another World 2 OP Theme MV

    The much-awaited new season is simulcast on Crunchyroll

    The official YouTube channel for voice actress Yasuno Kiyono has posted an 80-second music video for her fourth single song "Onnaji Kimochi." (The Same Feeling.), which is now featured as the OP theme for the second season of the TV anime Restaurant to Another World. Listen to her heartwarming voice after the jump!

  • Friday October 1, 2021
  • Love Live! Hanayo VA Yurika Kubo Launches Her Official YouTube Channel for Musical Activities

    "I want to deepen my musical side that I've never done before thickly."

    Voice actress Yurika Kubo, best known as Hanayo Koizumi in the Love Live! franchise and as a member of its VA unit μ's, has launched her official YouTube channel for musical activities. Hit the jump for more details including her first greeting video.

  • Thursday September 30, 2021
  • Nana Mizuki Changes Her Agency from Sigma Seven to StarCrew

    "I will continue to challenge myself as a voice actor and a singer with all my might."

    Voice actress/singer Nana Mizuki announced yesterday that she would leave Sigma Seven, to which she had belonged for 20 years, on September 30, and move to StarCrew as of October 1. Hit the jump for more details.

  • Wednesday September 29, 2021
  • Voice Actress Asami Imai to Release Her 7th Album "Balancing Journey" on December 22

    The voice of Chihaya Kisaragi (The [email protected]), Kurisu Makise (Steins;Gate)

    The official website for voice actress Asami Imai has announced that her seventh album "Balancing Journey" will be releleased on December 22, 2021. It will be her first album will all new songs, including four songs previously released digitally from the album. Hit the jump for more details.

  • Watch Concert Digest Clip of Love Live! Sunshine!! Hanamaru VA's Unit BlooDye

    They will end their activities with the current members

    On the release day of their first album "Future Wings," the official YouTube channel for the four-member vocal & dance performance unit BlooDye, led by Kanako Takatsuki (Hanamaru Kunikida in Love Live! Sunshine!!), posted a three-minute digest clip of their online concert "BlooDye FUTURE WINGS 2021 PROLOGUE @ Zepp Tokyo" held on August 22. Watch their vivid performance after the jump!

Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out