Watch Zombie Land Saga VA Concert "Franchouchou LIVE OF THE DEAD -Revenge-" Digest

The three-hour DVD/Blu-ray was released on May 28



avex pictures' official YouTube channel has started streaming a 14-minute digest clip of the "Zombie Land Saga LIVE ~ Franchouchou LIVE OF THE DEAD -R (Revenge)- ~” concert by the ZOMBIE LAND SAGA anime voice actresses - Kaede Hondo (Sakura Minamoto), Asami Tano (Saki Nikaido), Risa Taneda (Ai Mizuno), Maki Kawase (Junko Konno), Rika Kinugawa (Yugiri), Minami Tanaka (Lily Hoshikawa), Sora Tokui (Shiori), Chisa Kaneko (Yui), Aoi Hino (Makoto), Mao (Hikari), and Mayu Tono (Juria).


The concert was originally planned to be held on March 8, 2020, under the title "Zombie Land Saga LIVE ~ Franchouchou LIVE OF THE DEAD ~.” However, it was postponed due to the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic. The decision was made only two weeks before the actual event as the rehearsals were well underway. One year later, it was newly held as "Zombie Land Saga LIVE ~ Franchouchou LIVE OF THE DEAD -R (Revenge)- ~” at Fuchu no Mori Arts Theater's Dream Hall in Tokyo on February 27, 2021. The concert's three-hour DVD/Blu-ray was released in Japan on May 28, 2021.






Concert key visual:



Following the well-received first season in 2018, the TV anime's second season ZOMBIE LAND SAGA REVENGE premiered in Japan on April 8, 2021, and has also been simulcast on Crunchyroll to its members in North America, Central America, South America, Europe, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, and CIS. 






Key visual:



Source: avex pictures official YouTube channel




Outras notícias principais

0 comentários
Sê a primeira pessoa a comentar!
Ordenar por:
Hime banner

Experimenta a nova Crunchyroll Beta

Quero experimentar