THE ALFEE, BiSH, MIYAVI Join Fist of The North Star 35th Anniversary Album

The seven-song album will be available on January 16, 2019

The 35th anniversary website for Buronson and Tetsuo Hara's post-apocalyptic violence manga series Hokuto no Ken/Fist of the North Star announced the seven artists for the forthcoming special compilation album titled "Denshou (Tradition)," including three-member rock unit ALFEE who perform the first TV anime's iconic OP theme song "Ai wo Torimodose!" originally recorded by Crystal King in 1984.


The seven-song album will be available on January 16, 2019. Except the theme song for the 35th anniversary project, "202X" released by Tomoyasu Hotei in September, other six songs are newly-recorded for the album.  


"Hokuto no Ken 35th Anniversary Album -Denshou-" artists:



Album jacket illustration



Tomoyasu Hotei "202X" short MV (September 19, 2018 release)


Jacket illustration



Source: "Fist of The North Star" 35th anniversary project site 


(c)Buronson, Tetsuo Hara / NSP 1983

(c)NORTH STARS PICTURES, INC. All Rights Reserved.


Другие главные новости

0 Комментариев
Оставьте первый комментарий!
Сортировать по: